Mayor Attacks Concerned Citizen Over Unvetted Refugee Resettlement

Patriot Fire 🔥

Progressive Mayor Mary Sessom of Lemon Grove,Ca made unsubstantiated charges against this speaker, even before he could begin to speak against the national scheme by Obama to get cities, counties and states to sign up for un-vetted, dangerous refugee resettlement for people, who often should not even qualify as legal refugees.

This was an attempt to preempt and discredit critical comments about a nationwide, un-vetted refugee resettlement scheme by the Obama admin, known as “Welcoming Cities” or “Welcoming Communities.”

You are encouraged to write e-mails to the Mayor and other City officials and request that they repeal the so-called “Welcoming Cities” resolution.

Please write only non-obscene, non-threatening e-mails. Outrage is, however, very appropriate.
Mayor, Council Members and City Manager 619-825-3800
Mary Teresa Sessom, msessom@lemongrove.ca.gov
Raquel Vasquez, rvasquez@lemongrove.ca.gov
George Gastil, ggastil@lemongrove.ca.gov
Jennifer Mendoza, jmendoza@lemongrove.ca.gov
Jerry Jones, jjones@lemongrove.ca.gov
Lydia Romero, lromero@lemongrove.ca.gov

Lemon Grove Welcoming City

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s